Me & my bestfriend Chanice were talking on the phone earlier today
And we got on the huge subject of; FELLAS.
Looking back on the past, haven't had the best of luck in relationships.
Only had 3 guys in the past that has really gotten to my heart. Which is a mission in itself.
& All ended terribly i must say.
Talking and thinking back on everything got me realizing,
Most girls that has dealt with the heartbreaks and such same as me would become heartLESS.
But ive kept my wishful thinking :) Keep knowing that the one thats gonna change everything around and prove to me that actions truely do speak louder than words; is right around the corner :)
Course itll take alot to trust the person that thinks they can take on that task, but my past is in the past, & i want a CLEAN SLATE. & without trust.. You have N O T H I N G .
Thats why if it doesnt feel right, im taking it NO further. Period point blank. Learned sooo much from the past.
Have seen all the signs, & know whats up in that category.
Ride or die is my way to go. If your down for someone your down for them. Thats how i see it.
Show you care, Always keep it real, Be honest, & Take that person's feelings seriously.
Be sure to know where eachother is coming from too.. Because if your unaware of where you've been
----> YOUR UNAWARE OF WHERE YOUR GOING :)



